From black sheep to global community organization hell bent on being a watchdog group!

When I woke up and my mind and spirit were reborn awaking from the brainwashing that I was raised to believe as a child and as a young man in a sports driven and Hollywood propaganda based mainstream media society. My family and friends rejected me my treatment was that of a black sheep and outcast from the Matrix that they were programmed to believe in with fake News, science, history and religion based system. I began to write blogs and find like minded friends who began to be my tribe and now is a army of truth seeking Patriots!

Now day’s our work consists of being a watchdog group and doing community services such as courtroom observation though a organization that I am a cofounder of along with my good friend Eric Jones nicknamed the Freedom Screamer of CourtroomWatch.com to find out more information about this topic please visit the website because it’s just to much to describe exactly what we do but basically we are advocating for justice and freedom for all.

As far as being a watchdog group we are an independent news source. Because of my connections and networks around the world we often get information that the main stream media is not privy to. Our sources come from our personal network of activists and grassroots sources who are boots on the ground. We are a grassroots political organization dedicated to Truth Justice and freedom not just for America for the entire world.

Early on before the anti-DeepState Party became a global community I was an advocate against child trafficking and have been contacted by several families over the years to try and tell their stories to get the word out about such things happening right in my own home state of NY.

Also we have been an advocate for health and wellness we are part of the anti-vaccination movement. This was definitely part of the reason that my family treated me like a black sheep outcast. I would often warn them about agenda 21 eugenics in the global plan for depopulation using a bio weapon through vaccines.

My first real eye-opener to the pharmaceutical industry was with a interview that I did with a group of guys on the radio station 1310 AM out of Brockport New York we talk to a doctor Charles Pixley who was using holistic remedies to cure cancer called 714X. Dr. Charles Pytchley was arrested and jailed silenced. He was told by the courts that he could never write a book or publicize his findings because 714X Was not an approved drug by the FDA. Even though during the time that he was using this it was not considered a synthetic pharmaceutical drug it was a naturalholistic remedy.

But what we’re doing nowadays is building a coalition a community of Activists Fighting government corruption, big tech censorship. Our Independent news media website studio 1776 has been completely scrubbed or censored from main stream social media and I’m afraid that not long from now even this website will be totally blocked deactivated from main stream social media because of our advocacy and being a watchdog group for conservatives values.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑